New Craving… Stradivarius!

14 Nov

This morning I received an email from Stradivarius on their latest Winter collection and…. Mmmmm….  Craving all the way!!! I thought I have to share it with you!

Please give me one piece that you don’t love… aren’t they all so gorgeous! The jeans, cable net sweaters (Love Affair), netted drapped dress, leather shorts, leather jacket, messenger bag, brown & black leather boots, animal print ankle boot (how did I miss that one!)… All at super affordable prices, get your hands on your fav item asap because I’m sure they will run out fast!

 

Saved the best for last... My fav look & fav cable net sweater, ankle boots & jeans!!!

Leave a Reply

