Abu Dhabi Art 2011

2 Nov

Have you been to Abu Dhabi Art last year?

Well, I have and I was left speechless, literary! What I saw was, mmmmm, how do I put my words, wonderful, astonishing, spectacular, remarkable,  marvelous, no no I’m still not getting there. It was beyond all these fluffy adjectives! Trust me, I’m not a person to be easily impressed  but what Art Abu Dhabi presented exceeded my expectations. You don’t have to be an art-appreciating folk to enjoy the exhibition; trust me, it carters to everyone. 

This year Abu Dhabi Art is back for another 4 days but moved to a new location; a location I believe will add another angle of creativity.  Saadiyal Island in Abu Dhabi is the UAE’s new cultural and art district. You see what I mean, art within art! How can beat that??

And to top it all, entrance is free… hurry up register now and see you there!

Leave a Reply

