Welcome

22 Oct

Hi everyone,

Welcome to my blog. I’ve thought for a while about starting my blog and I finally got around it! I look to share with you not just various fashion related trends (especially affordable fashion), but also touch base on some topics of interest such as art, new restaurants, outings, causes and a little bit of insight into our lives.

I’ll let the posts speak for themselves now, please feel free to send me suggestions about topics you would like to hear about, and areas where I can get a little closer to perfection…

Xxx

L’

2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Raeda Saraireh (@raedasaraireh) November 4, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    Dear L’,

    You did it! I am so proud of you. when passion and talent get together, the possibilities are endless… I know now that nothing will stop you from fulfilling that dream of becoming a fashion “thought leader”. you have both talent and passion working for you here, use them wisely my dear friend.
    BTW, you were dressed as Wilma, no? I am smart 🙂

    Love
    R’

    • Crownless Princess November 4, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

      Thank you soooo much R’ 😉 I’m really touched by your words! You know that I always look up to you and reading these words coming from you makes me so proud… You are truely my idol! I hope this will work out and I will be able to share my passion with others who might benefit from it..

      Good guess, YES I was Wilma 😉
      Kol 3am oo inti bi khair… Xxxxx

Leave a comment